Long Exposure

IMG_9145-copy

[16/52 – Long Exposure]

My boyfriend and I had bought a lot of figurines to our collection but I hadn’t taken any pictures of them yet, until now. Okay, just one of many. So, I asked my boyfriend to play around with his laser pointer so I could take a picture with long exposure, I like it. I got a lot of great pictures but I liked this one the most.

Remember to check out Linnéas blog.

Oh one more thing, don’t forget it’s mothers day today here in Sweden.

Project 52 is a photo project that I start with me friend Linnéa. We have a new theme every week for one year and we publish our photos at Sundays evening.

5 thoughts on “Long Exposure

  1. Ping: Week 16 – Long Exposure | The Perks of Being Twinflower

Kommentera

